First blog post

My blog. I would never ever have thought I would have anything to blog about. In fact I had to google what blogging was actually about. A friend had a blog that she mistakenly posted on one of her twitter feeds, she forgot that her new friends who found her on twitter would see this. It was brilliant, insightful, clever. It was a way to express her thoughts and beliefs.  I felt inspired. Not that inspired though as it’s taken me a year to think I could do it too. But my reasons to blog are very different. I’m hoping it will be cathartic. That it will help me stay positive. It may help other people. Who knows what it will do but I really hope it opens every-ones eyes to secondary infertility…

Leave a Reply

