I can feel it working!

So third injection tonight. I’m sure I can feel it working. I’m not surprised considering the massive dose I’m on compared to others…yes I did it. I googled and looked at forum sites. I also read a comment about Menopur and it’s origin 😳. Then I of course stuck that in the Google too! Well I never, the answer is very weird indeed but as long as it works I’m not too concerned where it comes from 👵🏻💦.  I did screenshot it and send it to my closest friends in the know, which gave them ammunition to literally take the p#~%! (Sorry but just had to use it!). 

I don’t know what is up with me on this round. I keep thinking I’m going to forget to take my fertility medication. Am I just busy? Is my mind somewhere else to help me cope? Three days in and I haven’t forgotten as yet so all is good. 

A school mum friend invited me for coffee today. Weirdly she is the blogger who I sought advice from on how to set it up. She’s so lovely, she asked how the blogging was going but was savvy enough not to ask about the subject. I was really torn whether or not to tell her. I decided against it for now. Only my closest friends know. 

Anyway that’s all for today, off to sleep now to help my little body cope. Please let them be working. 

Leave a Reply

